Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
electric ladyland
16 janvier 2006

Jus a fiew pieces of information

British are gentlemen.

sv2

I  met a journalist, an important one. We spent a lovely night together. I told me gorgeous things, but he left. Now he's going to live in Dubai, without me. Thanks to him I passed a magical week.

On ne rencontre jamais les  bonnes personnes aux bons moments, avec lui je serais restee bien des heures a ecouter de la brit pop, discutant de faits divers, de l'Europe et les bienfaits de ses melanges culturels.

Then I found a work. Not yet in a record shop, but in the fucking Hilton Palace. I can't bear my job but I can't complain, I have no choice.

And then : sun, sea, clouds, umbrellas, pubs, alcohol, sex and rock'n'roll.

Comment resumer autrement ?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
electric ladyland
Publicité